Tree Commission


Mary Beth Schneidler


  • Justin Parks
  • Diane Morris
  • Margie Rossander
  • Mary Beth Schneidler
  • John Walz
  • Paul J. Quinn III, Director of Public Service (Ex-Officio)
  • Stan Barnard, Urban Forestry Manager (Ex-Officio)


The 5-member commission meets bimonthly to develop and administer written plans for the care, preservation, pruning, planting, replanting and removal or disposition of trees and shrubs in parks, along streets and in other public areas.
Learn more about the care of trees in Urban Forestry